Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley S

Ashley S

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley S
"Alyson is the sweetest and is so personable and helpful. The office is always on top of it and answers all of my questions kindly"
Profile photo of Zanaisja Burke

Zanaisja Burke

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zanaisja Burke
"I’m so glad I found Mimma Burke online. They have literally beat the price of just about every offer I’ve gotten. Alyson has been AMAZING. She’s efficient and diligent. I went through about 3 different potential cars and she still took her time assisting me with rates for every one. Her prompt responses and patience makes me extremely happy to be apart of the State Farm family. MAKE SURE YOU ASK FOR ALYSON SERIOUSLY"
Profile photo of A. Marie

A. Marie

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. Marie
"So helpful and nice. Rather pay a little more here than some place else."
Profile photo of Tiffy C

Tiffy C

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffy C
"I really enjoyed my experience with Robert and Mimma. They were both kind and efficient. After some shopping around they were our choice hands down because of their service, and of course the great rate! A nice family run business."
Profile photo of Lindsey S

Lindsey S

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey S
"Amazing!! Always helpful and there when I need them. Thank you all for everything"
Profile photo of Renaldo Miranda

Renaldo Miranda

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renaldo Miranda
"The best I ever dealt with in my life Tnk so much Tnk so much"
Profile photo of Megan Loffredo

Megan Loffredo

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Loffredo
"We just recently used Desiree to switch our auto insurance! She helped me save over $60 a month which is much needed in the times we’re living in right now! She gave me different options and all of the pricing up front. She made the switch extremely easy and hassle free for me which is a must in my busy life. Thanks to Desiree we’re saving money every month!"
Profile photo of Raul Alvarado

Raul Alvarado

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Alvarado
"Mimma at State Farm can help you with all your insurance needs. She’s been a blessing in both our personal and business providing not only auto but life insurance and business insurance as well. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a change!"
Profile photo of Sherry Granville

Sherry Granville

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Granville
"Mimma and Alyson have been so amazing taking care of my insurance needs . They make it very easy and so helpful , using their personal touches to make sure I am taken care of . Thank you for being there for me and my family ."
Profile photo of mark chapman

mark chapman

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark chapman
"The people that are in this office are incredibly wonderful and enjoyable to deal with by one highly recommend them to my friends"
Profile photo of *LLM* EMPIRE STILL GOLDEN RECORDS

*LLM* EMPIRE STILL GOLDEN RECORDS

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by *LLM* EMPIRE STILL GOLDEN RECORDS
"The Service at State Farm was excellent! Robert was a super help with getting all my needs met. He took care of everything in one day. Thanks Robert and thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Deanne Freeman

Deanne Freeman

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Freeman
"She was such a delight to work with. She handled all my questions and got me exactly what I wanted."
Profile photo of Carole Sawyers

Carole Sawyers

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Sawyers
"What a great experience to deal with a knowledgeable rep (Miss Desiree Owens) having to purchase insurance is usually never something we love to do. But when they can save you money and make the task something that brings a smile to your face then that’s all I can ask for. Thank you for the amazing service and I will pass on this gem of a place to others."
Profile photo of Everton O.

Everton O.

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everton O.
"Excellent service and personnel."
Profile photo of Barbra Doherty

Barbra Doherty

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbra Doherty
"I was a long time customer at another insurance agency. But the Mimma Burke agency, who has Desiree as an agent, was so professional I went with them for all of my insurance needs. Desiree was awesome and explained everything in great detail. She attended to all my concerns. I highly, highly recommend both Desiree and the Mimma Burke agency of state farm!"
Profile photo of BrookStone Images & Design

BrookStone Images & Design

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BrookStone Images & Design
"Great Professionalism, we are very happy with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aric Aquino

Aric Aquino

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aric Aquino
"We switched of coverage recently to State Farm. Mimma and her staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and transparent throughout the entire process. We also saved quite a bit and now have more thorough coverage. I would recommend giving them a call to see what they can help you with."
Profile photo of Magan Alejandro

Magan Alejandro

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magan Alejandro
"Mimma Burke is #1!!! Alyson is AMAZING! By far the best agent I’ve ever worked with!!! She responds super fast, finds the best deals and goes above and beyond to help get things done. I highly recommend! They are truly amazing!! 100/100 glad to be back with them."
Profile photo of Iliana Morales

Iliana Morales

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Morales
"She was great,patient, and got me a better rate than the others thank you again."
Profile photo of Alandra Maine

Alandra Maine

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alandra Maine
"I just switched over from Progressive after they hiked up my rate for the second time in 6 months for no real reason. I had been with them for 2.5 years since I bought my first car, but I had decided enough was enough. Mimma Burke/State Farm was the first place I looked at. She immediately called me when I filled out my quote, and we had the most pleasant conversation! She was so friendly and made the process so easy; not to mention she gave me a way cheaper deal than what I had been getting through Progressive. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for new insurance. She saved me so much money and I can't thank her enough!"
Profile photo of shacari chappell

shacari chappell

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shacari chappell
"Mimma was amazing, very helpful and wonderful to talk to."
Profile photo of joseph Sinkiewicz

joseph Sinkiewicz

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph Sinkiewicz
"Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shannon Alleyne

Shannon Alleyne

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Alleyne
"My experience has been spectacular As a new customer Alyson Solomon has been a great asset to me. Her knowledge and expertise has been outstanding Thank you Alyson Alyson Solomon for President!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Buslewicz

Lori Buslewicz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Buslewicz
"Mimma was such a great help when I was switching insurance. She got back to me right away with my quote and was a pleasure to speak to. She answered all my questions and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Angela Ruitto

Angela Ruitto

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ruitto
"Mimma made it simple and easy along with saving me 200 a month."