Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mimma Burke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mimma Burke

4.8 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Schuyler D

Schuyler D

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mimma and Rob are incredibly friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Truly a pleasure working with them. As a student trying to navigate insurance, I’m very glad to have their help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of kathleen conniff

kathleen conniff

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob was very helpful getting us started with home and auto insurance and the price was the lowest I’ve had in years. Thanks Bob and Mimma"
Profile photo of paul huot

paul huot

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Dana B

Dana B

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A surprisingly personable experience. Great rate too."
Profile photo of Teck

Teck

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mimma and her staff made switching my auto and condo insurance very painless. They even took care of updating the condo policy on my escrow."
Profile photo of Joe damora

Joe damora

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance Mimi is the lady to see her and Allison are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Lucy hamann

Lucy hamann

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lynne Bondi

Lynne Bondi

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyler Finkeldey

Tyler Finkeldey

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, has always helped tremendously with all my insurance needs, would recommend highly."
Profile photo of Bruce Coleman

Bruce Coleman

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always dependable and very pleasant Alyson is the Best"
Profile photo of Edin H

Edin H

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Mimma’s since I moved to Connecticut and couldn’t be happier. Mimma and her team work hard to help their clients and are always there when you need them. Would highly recommend selecting her as your agent!"
Profile photo of Bryce Walsh

Bryce Walsh

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"i love jake"
Profile photo of Julie Hill

Julie Hill

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mimma Burke is a pleasure to work with. She is extremely personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Mimma provided me with a same-day auto quote and policy. State Farm was able to save me money on both auto and homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Leslie Davis-Phillips

Leslie Davis-Phillips

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable and always on point."
Profile photo of Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Statefarm..especially the branch in Portland, CT. Everyone there including Mimma and Alyson are extremely helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey was awesome! He was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. I could not believe the amount of savings I got from making the call."
Profile photo of Peter Zynko

Peter Zynko

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super amazing staff. Knowledgable with policy. Left no questions unanswered."
Profile photo of mike baldyga

mike baldyga

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff always ready to help you"
Profile photo of Adam West

Adam West

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mimma and her team are the best. Professional, caring, and fast. They put people and family first, I feel very satisfied and constantly referrd her to my friends."
Profile photo of Elsy Negron

Elsy Negron

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trey is an excellent Insurance Account Representative!! He was very professional, respectful, and helpful. He made the entire process of insuring both my cars and home painless!! I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance to others!"
Profile photo of Jenny Perez

Jenny Perez

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, great policy quotes everything and everyone are right on the ball. Keep up the excellent work."
Profile photo of Tyler Melnick

Tyler Melnick

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, I called about auto because mine was astronomically high, not only did I end up switching but they saved me 300 bucks a month on my auto insurance even with a crazy driving record, would not hesitate to insure with them"
Profile photo of Devin Smith

Devin Smith

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robin Hernandez

Robin Hernandez

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Moimma and her staff are very accommodating and extremely professional..I would strongly recommend this State Farm agency!"